Our Staff

Owner/Manager                               Heather Scott

Deputy Manager                              Natalie Hanson

Senior Pre-school Assistant            Donna Baxendale   

Pre-school Assistant                       Priya Bains

Apprentice Pre-school Assistant     Olivia Parojcic

In total our staff have over 70 years childcare experience. All our staff are working mums & aunties who understand the complexities of juggling home, work & children.

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday

Breakfast Club - 8am - 9am (7:30am by arrangement)

Session 1 - 9am - 12pm

Lunch Club - 12pm - 1pm

Session 2 - 1pm-4pm or 1pm - 5pm

*If you require childcare beyond 5pm, please talk to us about our handover arrangement with Lindley Out of School Club.

Cost

We offer full and part-time places and can combine sessions to suit your needs. Prices start at just £12.00 for a non-funded three hour session and £15.50 for a non-funded four hour session, breakfast club £4.50 & lunch club £5.00. 

10% Discount NHS, Emergency Services & HM Forces.

Availibility

Sept 2020-July 2021

All sessions half full, please don't delay in registering your child.

If you are using your full 30 hours funded childcare, we can offer fully flexible start and finish times.  Many of our September starters are with us from 9am-3pm, five days a week. Please do not hesitate to talk to us about your individual requirements, we will do everything we can to help.

Term Dates

Summer Close                     Friday 17th July

Autumn Term Re-open        Tuesday 8th September

Close for Half-term               Friday 23rd October

Re-open                               Monday 1st November

Christmas Close                  Friday 18th December

Spring Term Re-open          Monday 4th January 2021

Close for Half-term              Friday 12th February

Re-open                              Monday 22nd February

Easter Close                       Friday 26th March

Summer Term Re-open      Monday 12th April

May Day CLOSED              Monday 3rd May

Polling Day CLOSED          Thursday 6th May (TBC)

Close for Half-term              Friday 28th May

Re-open                              Monday 7th June

Summer Close                    Friday 23rd July 2021